Rules of evidence.

Försöker få saker och ting att falla på plats, men det är lättare sagt än gjort..
Har haft en hemma-dag-kväll idag. Och det har bara varit skönt!
Har hunnit se 2 filmer, och funderar på att slå igång den 3e snart.
Vi hörs när vi hörs-.
___________________





I don't know how else to put this - it's taken me so long to do this
I'm falling asleep and I can't see straight
My muscles feel like a melee - body's curled in a u-shape
I put on my best, but I'm still afraid
Propped up by lies with promises - saving my place as life forgets
Maybe it's time I saw the world
I'm only here for awhile - but patience is not my style
And I'm so tired that I got to go...

What am I supposed to hide now? What am I supposed to do?
You still don't think I'm going to see this through?
Tell me I'm a part of history - Tell me I can have it all
I'm still too tired to care and I got to go...



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0